Board of Trustees

Board Members

Chairperson - Cheryl Novak
Treasurer - Bobbie Toker
Secretary - Del Gardner
Director - Judy Anderson
Director - Dan Boisvert - Northern Sunrise County Councilor
Director - Judy Helgeson
Director - Chelsea Hoy
Director - Agnes Roshuk - Village Councilor
Director - Betty Ann Woods

Board Meetings are on the first Tuesday of the month at 1:00 p.m.