Village of Nampa Library Board Members

Chairperson - Cheryl Novak - Village Councillor

Treasurer - Bobbie Toker

Secretary - Del Gardner

Director - Judy Helgeson

Director - Betty Ann Woods

Director - Marie Dyck - Northern Sunrise County Councillor
Cell: 780-618-3796

Director - Dan Boisvert - Alternate North Sunrise County Councillor

Board Meetings are on the first Tuesday of the month at 1:00 p.m.